Marmara University Journal of Political Science

Marmara University Journal of Political Science

Journal of Political Science, published by Marmara University Faculty of Political Science, since 2013, is an international, open-access, peer-reviewed journal published biannually. The journal publishes original research and review articles written in Turkish, English and French on the fields of political science, public administration, international relations and local governments. The Journal is currently indexed by EBSCO, Ulrich’s Directory and Turkish Index of Social Sciences and Humanities (TR Dizin ULAKBIM).

e-ISSN: 2147-6926


On the behalf of Faculty of Political Science Prof. Nail YILMAZ


Prof. Ali ARI

Managing Editor:

Assoc. Prof. Hakan MEHMETÇİK

Assistant Editors:


Res. Assist. Koray KAPLICA

Res. Assist. Ayşe İrem Aycan Özer

Editorial Board:

Prof. Dr. Ahmet İÇDUYGU (Koç University)

Prof. Dr. Ayhan KAYA (Istanbul Bilgi University)

Prof. Dr. Christoph KNILL (Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität / Germany)

Prof. Dr. Ergun ÖZBUDUN (Istanbul Sehir University)

Prof. Dr. Ernest WOLF-GAZO (American University in Cairo / Egypt)

Prof. Dr. Faruk SÖNMEZOĞLU (Istanbul University)

Prof. Dr. İlhan TEKELİ (Middle East Technical University)

Prof. Dr. İlter TURAN (Istanbul Bilgi University)

Prof. Dr. James M. CONNELLY (Hull University / United Kingdom)

Prof. Dr. Yeşeren ELİÇİN (Galatasaray University)

Prof. Dr. Ziya ÖNİŞ (Koç University)



Address: Marmara University, Faculty of Political Science,

Anadoluhisarı Campus, 34810, Beykoz, İstanbul

Phone: (0216) 777 42 00

Fax     : (0216) 777 42 01


This page updated by Siyasal Bilgiler Fakültesi on 30.07.2021 19:34:23